Vintage for Solo Euphonium and Piano

David R. Gillingham

Romeo and Juliet, Suite No. 1, op.64

Sergei Prokofiev

I. Act One Introduction

II. The City Awakes

IV. The Young Girl Juliet

VI. Montagues and Capulets

X. Juliet's Death and Funeral


Euphonium Concerto

Martin Ellerby

I. Fantasy

III. Rhapsody (for Luis)

IV. Diversions

Feel Like Funkin' It Up

Rebirth Jazz Band

ABC Blues

Thad Jones